top of page

Montgomery Exchange Club 2019-2020


Montgomery Exchange Club 2019-2020 Youth of the Year Awardees

Youth of the Year winners for our club. From left to right: Bryce Hampton, Hannah Bloom. Joe Higgins and Lucy Edwards. See newsletter at: for more details.

wiley, derrick, lisa.jpg

Club Members Participate in 2020 ADEC Mid-Winter Conference in January

Montgomery Exchange Club members Wiley Cutts, Derrick Cunningham, and Lisa Crenshaw represented the club at the 2020 ADEC Mid-Winter Conference held in January in Birmingham, AL.

bottom of page