2020 ADEC District Awards

2020 Court of Honor Award to Mayor Walt Maddox of Tuscaloosa, AL.

2020 ADEC Exchange Club Member of the Year-Dr. Glen Smith

2020 ADEC Best Club Bulletin-Division A to the Exchange Club of Tuscaloosa. Quinn Roe, left, accepting the award.

2020 ADEC Best Club Bulletin-Division B to the Exchange Club of Irondale. Joyce Franklin, right, is accepting the award.

Maureen Murphy, left, receives the 2020 President's Award from ADEC President Lisa DeShazo.

© 2023 by The Voice Project. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon