THE COLLEGIATE EXCHANGE CLUB OF HUNTINGDON COLLEGE

2018-2019 OFFICERS

External President
Alexander Vainstein 
(C) (334)-328-7615
Email: avainstein@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Internal President
Amber Shirley
(C) (334)-301-4550
Email: ashirley@hawks.huntingdon.edu or shirleyamberk@gmail.com
President - Elect
Caroline Barrett
Email: caroline.barrett@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Secretary
Linsey Smithart
Email: lsmithart@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Treasurer
Brianne Jones 
Email: bjones@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Chaplain
Sidney Ison
Email: sison@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Immediate Past President(s)
Felicia Peoples
Email: fpeoples@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Marketing/Social Media Director
Cambree Kennedy
Email: cambree.kennedy@hawks.huntingdon.edu

© 2023 by The Voice Project. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon